Related links

Directors of FMTI 0 0 0

PIMS FMTI Regulations
30-6-2021
0 0 0

Board Of Governor 0 0 0

Islamabad Hospital 0 0 0

Children's Hospital 0 0 0

Mother & Child Health Care Centre 0 0 0
College of Medical Technologies (CMT) 0 0 0
PIMS Library 0 0 0

Lab Reports For Children Hospital 0 0 0

Complaint Management System 0 0 0

Online Complaint Registrer 0 0 0

(Contact Information)

PIMS Email Addresses

  • edpims@pims.gov.pk
  • Info@pims.gov.pk
  • Hmis@pims.gov.pk
  • Profrizwantaj@pims.gov.pk
  • Mediacoordinator@pims.gov.pk
  • Specialinitiative@pims.gov.pk
  • Webmaster@pims.gov.pk

PIMS Complin Cell:05190715517. Telephone Exchange : 9261170-89  Fax : 9260724

IH Officers Contacts

Copyright © 2004 Pakistan Institute of Medical Sciences (PIMS). All Rights Reserved. www.pims.gov.pk