Department of Anesthesia (Research & Academics)

The faculty of Department anaesthesia and Critical care Medicine:

  • Prof M Iqbal Memon
  • Prof Khwaja Kamal Nasir
  • Dr Badar-us-Samad Consultant
  • Dr Rana Imran- Associate Professor
  • Dr Naheed Fatima-Associate Professor
  • Dr Farida Tahir- Assistant Professor CCM
  • Dr Saim Ali strar CCM
  • Dr Salman Shafi- Registrar CCM
  • Dr Raja Ishtiaq- Registrar CCM
  • Dr Rehmat Ali-Associate Anaesthetist
  • Dr Maqbool Ali- Associate Anaesthetist
  • Dr Nusrat Ali- Associate Anaesthetist
  • Dr Shahid Khan-Assistant Professor
  • Dr Yasmeen Afridi- Assistant Professor
  • Dr Suresh Kumar- Assistant Professor

Copyright © 2004 Pakistan Institute of Medical Sciences (PIMS). All Rights Reserved.